Art. Music. Life. Et cetera.

Briny Blue

The TerZa Factor

When I fly over you in an airplane, I see that you are beautiful.  I have traveled far to be closer to you, but you are still far away.

When I travel to you by boat, the waters are clear, so I see how beautiful you are.  I am closer to you, but you are still far away.

When I don my goggles and dive below the surface, I see how beautiful you are.  I am even closer to you, but you are still far away.

When I get close enough to touch you, you are still beautiful.  But I cannot see you anymore.

Sight isn’t everything.  Love is.

Briny Blue - black

View original post

Leave a Reply

